Corporate Partner Products

NDG SmartChoice Home Products™

Our goal is to give you a head start on your new construction project by providing you with recommended
products endorsed by your home plan designer Michael E. Nelson. We want to be
sure our customers have a support system and valuable resources to help make confident
choices during this critical planning stage.

This NDG SmartChoice Home Products™ page contains products and information from our partner
companies. These Exclusive Partners have a wide array of quality products that will fit most
any budget. Some of our partners may offer incentives and or rebates so be sure to
connect with them and tell them we sent you. Click on the links below to learn more about each
recommended product.

NDG SmartChoice Home Product Partners:

Mastic Vinyl Siding & PlyGem Steel Siding: https://www.houseplans.ninja/smart-choice/plygem

Sierra Pacific Windows: https://www.houseplans.ninja/content/sierra-pacific-windows

Gateway Sight and Sound: https://www.houseplans.ninja/content/gateway-sight-and-sound

JSG Oceana Kitchen and Bathroom Sinks: https://www.houseplans.ninja/content/jsg-oceana-kitchen-and-bathroom-sinks

Centurion Stone: https://www.houseplans.ninja/content/centurion-stone

IRON-A-WAY Built-In Ironing Centers: https://www.houseplans.ninja/content/iron-way-built-ironing-centers

We go the extra mile to educate and present products and amenities that help promote family
unity such as some form of in-home entertainment and enjoyable outdoor living spaces. Don’t
settle for less. Your home (your investment) must cater to your specific lifestyle.

If you are interested in this exclusive partnership program,
please contact our Corporate Partner Director, Steph Nelson: 870-931-5777 | steph.nelson@nelsondesigngroup.com

 
 
NDG SmartChoice Home Products™
View our Photo Gallery
Get $100 Discount!